Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
AMATYC Officers and Executive Board
Share |

AMATYC Officers/ Executive Board

President:

Jane D. Tanner
Onondaga CC
4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215
tannerj@sunyocc.edu

President-Elect:

Jim Ham
Delta College
1961 Delta Road
University Center, MI 48710
jaham1729@gmail.com

Past President:

Nancy J. Sattler
Terra CC (Emerita)
2830 Napoleon Road
Fremont OH 43420
nsattler@terra.edu

Secretary:

Michelle Duda
Columbus State CC
550 E. Spring St., 439 Davidson Hall
Columbus, OH 43215
mduda5@cscc.edu

Treasurer:

David Tannor
Baker College Online
1116 West Bristol Road
Flint, MI 48507

davetannor@gmail.com

Northeast Vice President:

Ernie Danforth
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
danforth_e@corning-cc.edu

Mid-Atlantic Vice President:

Dan Fahringer
One HACC Drive
HACC Harrisburg
Harrisburg, PA 17110
dpfahrin@hacc.edu

 

Southeast Vice President:

Nancy J. Rivers
Wake Technical CC
6600 Louisburg Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
njrivers@waketech.edu

 

Midwest Vice President:

Jon Oaks
Macomb Community College
14500 E. Twelve Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48088

jonnyoaks@gmail.com


Central Vice President:

Nicole Lang
North Hennepin CC
7411 85th Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
nicole.lang@minnmatyc.org

Southwest Vice President:

Kathryn Kozak
Coconino CC
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ 86005
kathryn.kozak@coconino.edu

Northwest Vice President:

Liz Hylton
Clatsop CC
1651 Lexington Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103
lhylton@clatsopcc.edu

West Vice President:

Mark Harbison
Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95831
harbism@scc.losrios.edu


The 2016-2018 AMATYC board:
First row (from left to right): Liz Hylton, Nicole Lang, Jane Tanner, Nancy Sattler, Kathryn Kozak, Nancy Rivers
Second row: Jim Ham, Dan Fahringer, Jon Oaks, Michelle Duda, Ernie Danforth, Mark Harbison
Not pictured: David Tannor
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

1/18/2017
21 Ways to Boost an Adjunct

43rd Annual Conference
San Diego, CA
November 9-12, 2017


Connect with AMATYC