Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Conference Chairs
Share |

Conference Chairs

Conference Coordinator

Keven Dockter
Anoka Ramsey CC
11200 Mississippi Blvd. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
keven.dockter@anokaramsey.edu

Assistant Conference Coordinator

Helen (Honey) Kirk
Palo Alto College
1400 W Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224
hkirk@alamo.edu

Conference Exhibits Chair

Frank Goulard
Portland CC
12000 SW 49th Ave
Portland OR 97219
fgoulard@pcc.edu

Advertising Chair

Nathalie Vega-Rhodes
25604 Thistle Valley Ct
Porter, TX 77365
nathalie.vega@att.net

Conference Presider Chair

Darlene Winnington
Delaware Technical Community College
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Newark, DE 19718
dwinning@dtcc.edu

Conference Program Coordinator

Judy Williams
Tidewater CC
120 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, VA  23701
jwilliams@tcc.edu

2016 Denver Local Events Coordinator

Erica Hastert
CCC Online
Colorado CC System
9101 Lowry Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80230
erica.hastert@cccs.edu

2017 San Diego Local
Events Coordinator

Tammi Marshall
Cuyamaca College

900 Rancho San Diego Pkwy
El Cajon, CA 92019
tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu

2018 Orlando Local
Events Coordinator

Penny Morris
Polk State College
999 Avenue H, NE
Winter Haven, FL  33881-4256
pmorris@polk.edu

 


Roommate Network Director


Sarah Miller
CC of Baltimore County -
Owings Mills
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Room 410 H
Owings Mills, MD  21117
smiller10@ccbcmd.edu

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

10/13/2016
Part One: Have You Seen a Number?

11/3/2016
Part Two: The Game of Algebra

11/17/2016 » 11/20/2016
42nd Annual Conference, Denver CO

42nd Annual Conference
Denver, CO
November 17-20, 2016


Connect with AMATYC