Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Conference Chairs
Share |

Conference Chairs

Conference Coordinator

Keven Dockter
Anoka Ramsey CC
11200 Mississippi Blvd. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Assistant Conference Coordinator

Helen (Honey) Kirk
Palo Alto College
1400 W Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224

Conference Exhibits Chair

Frank Goulard
Portland CC
12000 SW 49th Ave
Portland OR 97219

Advertising Chair

Nathalie Vega-Rhodes
25604 Thistle Valley Ct
Porter, TX 77365

Conference Presider Chair

Darlene Winnington
Delaware Technical Community College
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Newark, DE 19718

Conference Program Coordinator

Judy Williams
Tidewater CC
120 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, VA  23701

2016 Denver Local Events Coordinator

Erica Hastert
CCC Online
Colorado CC System
9101 Lowry Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80230

2017 San Diego Local
Events Coordinator

Tammi Marshall
Cuyamaca College

900 Rancho San Diego Pkwy
El Cajon, CA 92019

2018 Orlando Local
Events Coordinator

Penny Morris
Polk State College
999 Avenue H, NE
Winter Haven, FL  33881-4256


Roommate Network Director

Sarah Miller
CC of Baltimore County -
Owings Mills
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Room 410 H
Owings Mills, MD  21117


Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?


Part Two: The Game of Algebra

11/17/2016 » 11/20/2016
42nd Annual Conference, Denver CO

42nd Annual Conference
Denver, CO
November 17-20, 2016

Connect with AMATYC