Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
How to Write a Winning Proposal for the AMATYC Conference
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Attend this webinar to learn how the review process for proposal selection works.

1/25/2017
When: 1/25/2017
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Where: United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Speakers:  Honey Kirk, Judy Williams and Darlene Winnington

Sponsoring Committee:  AMATYC Conference Committee

Date:  Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Time:  3:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm CST / 1:00 pm MST / 12:00 pm PST

Description:   Attend this webinar to learn how the review process for proposal selection works.  Members of the Program Committee offer suggestions for writing a proposal which increase the likelihood of selection.  See examples of the good and the improvable. Take advantage of this opportunity to ask questions about your proposal ideas.


Note:  Login instructions for webinar have changed.  There is an extra step.  Please notice the directions on the final confirmation page.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/22/2017
Teaching with GAISE: Statistical Literacy for the 21st Century

43rd Annual Conference
San Diego, CA
November 9-12, 2017


Connect with AMATYC