Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
So You Want to Be an AMATYC Student Math League Moderator
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

This webinar will provide a description of the duties and responsibilities of a student math league moderator.

 Export to Your Calendar 4/24/2018
When: 4/24/2018
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Where: United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is available until: 4/24/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Speaker:  Steven Hundert

Sponsoring Committee:   Professional Development Committee

Date:  Tuesday, April 24th

Time:  3:00 pm EDT / 2:00 pm CDT / 1:00 pm MDT / 12:00 pm PDT

Description:   This webinar will provide a description of the duties and responsibilities of a student math league moderator. It will also provide ideas for recruiting students to participate in the competition and ideas to help students prepare for the competition. Eligibility rules, prizes and awards will also be discussed.


Note:  Registration is a two-step process.  You must complete the ZOOM link registration on the final confirmation page.  Please notice the directions and follow the prompts; thank you!

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/24/2018
So You Want to Be an AMATYC Student Math League Moderator

5/23/2018
Using Research Findings to Make an IMPACT in the Classroom

44th Annual Conference
Orlando, FL
November 15-18, 2018


Connect with AMATYC