Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
The AMATYC Website
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

This webinar will give a brief tour, with topics covered including: using the Groups feature to keep up-to-date with academic committees, Professional Development opportunities, online Publications, Member Searches, Affiliate information, and the Job Board.

4/19/2016
When: 4/19/2016
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Where: United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Speaker:  George Hurlburt
 
Date:  Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Time:  2:00pm EDT / 1:00pm CDT / 12:00 noon MDT / 11:00am PDT

Description:  This webinar will give a brief tour, with topics covered including: using the Groups feature to keep up-to-date with academic committees, Professional Development opportunities, online Publications, Member Searches, Affiliate information, and the Job Board.

 

 Note:  Login instructions for webinar will be sent by email one or two days prior to the start date.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

43rd Annual Conference
San Diego, CA
November 9-12, 2017


Connect with AMATYC