Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
AMATYC 101 - Planning for a Prime Time in San Diego
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

If you are new to AMATYC conferences, this is the webinar for you! Hear from experienced participants and Conference Committee members about ways to plan for using your time wisely. Also get the inside information on some new features in San Diego.

 Export to Your Calendar 10/25/2017
When: 10/25/2017
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Where: United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is available until: 10/25/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Speaker:  Keven Dockter, Honey Kirk, Jay Martin, Jane Tanner, Nathalie Vega-Rhodes, Judy Williams, Darlene Winnington

Sponsoring Committee:  Conference Intensive 

Date:  Wednesday, October 25th

Time:  3:00 pm EDT / 2:00 pm CDT / 1:00 pm MDT / 12:00 noon pm PDT

Description:  Do you know the difference between a session and a workshop, a commercial presentation and a featured speaker, a forum and a committee meeting, or the exhibit hall and the hospitality room?  If you are new to AMATYC conferences, this is the webinar for you! Hear from experienced participants and Conference Committee members about ways to plan for using your time wisely. Also get the inside information on some new features in San Diego.


Note:  Login instructions for webinar have changed.  There is an extra step.  Please notice the directions on the final confirmation page.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

11/9/2017 » 11/12/2017
43rd Annual Conference, San Diego, CA

43rd Annual Conference
San Diego, CA
November 9-12, 2017


Connect with AMATYC