Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Conference Chairs
Share |

Conference Chairs

Conference Coordinator

Keven Dockter
Anoka Ramsey CC
11200 Mississippi Blvd. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
keven.dockter@anokaramsey.edu

Assistant Conference Coordinator

Helen (Honey) Kirk
Palo Alto College
1400 W Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224
hkirk@alamo.edu

Conference Exhibits Chair

Jay Martin
Wake Technical CC
9101 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, NC  27603
jemartin@waketech.edu

Advertising Chair

Nathalie Vega-Rhodes
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339

nathalie.vega@att.net

Conference Presider Chair

Darlene Winnington
Delaware Technical Community College
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Newark, DE 19718
dwinning@dtcc.edu

Conference Program Coordinator

Judy Williams
Tidewater CC
120 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, VA  23701
jwilliams@tcc.edu

2018 Orlando Local
Events Coordinator

 Penny Morris
Polk State College
999 Avenue H, NE
Winter Haven, FL  33881-4256
pmorris@polk.edu

2019 Milwaukee Local
Events Coordinator

Turi Suski
Fox Valley Technical College
1825 N. Bluemound Drive
Appleton, WI 54912-2277
suski@fvtc.edu

Roommate Network Director

Sarah Miller
CC of Baltimore County -
Owings Mills
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Room 410 H
Owings Mills, MD  21117
smiller10@ccbcmd.edu


Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/23/2018
Using Research Findings to Make an IMPACT in the Classroom

44th Annual Conference
Orlando, FL
November 15-18, 2018


Connect with AMATYC