Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
2014 Nashville Conference
Share |

40th AMATYC Annual Conference
Nashville, Tennessee
November 13-16, 2014

Conference Theme: Mathematics: Music To My Ears


Conference Home

Conference Flyer

Conference Hotel Information

Airport Transportation

Site Seeing Transportation

Roommate Request Form

Presider Application

Advertising Opportunities

Exhibitors and Commercial Presenters

2013 Conference in Anaheim


AMATYC is now accepting applications for the 2014 Conference Poster Session.  Applications will be accepted until May 1, 2014.  Apply here

Preliminary information about the 2014 AMATYC Conference in Nashville is now available. Click the following link to view the Conference Flyer.

Please use the link, https://aws.passkey.com/g/21195349, to access the Gaylord Opryland Hotel reservations website. The link in the Conference Flyer has been intermittently down. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Conference hotel information is now available.

Information about Airport Transportation and Site Seeing Transportation is now available.

The Roommate Request Form is now available.

 


 

Conference Chairs
Conference Coordinator
Keven Dockter

keven.dockter@anokaramsey.edu

Assistant Conference Coordinator
Helen (Honey) Kirk

hkirk@alamo.edu

Program Coordinator
Judy Williams

jwilliams@tcc.edu

Presider Chair
Darlene Winnington

dwinning@dtcc.edu

Advertising Chair
Louise Olshan

Lolshan@ccm.edu

Exhibits Chair
Frank Goulard

fgoulard@pcc.edu


Local Coordinator
Tim Britt

tbritt@jscc.edu


 


Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

4/29/2014
Webinar: Explore Math with Desmos

5/20/2014
Webinar: The Common Core and the Community College

6/3/2014
Webinar: “Sure, You're Teaching - But Are They Learning?" Assessing Student Learning


40th Annual Conference
Nashville, TN
November 13-16, 2014

Connect with AMATYC