Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
AMATYC Officers and Executive Board
Share |

AMATYC Officers/ Executive Board

Board Meeting Dates: 2018 & 2019

President:

Jim Ham
Delta College
1961 Delta Road, G223
University Center, MI  48710
989.686.9141
jimham@amatyc.org

President-Elect:

Kathryn Kozak
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ  86005
928.226.4277
kathryn.kozak@amatyc.org

Past President:

Jane D. Tanner
Onondaga Community College
Mathematics Department
4585 W. Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215-4585
315.420.0306
tannerj@sunyocc.edu

Secretary:

Behnaz Rouhani
Georgia State University Perimeter College
555 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA 30021
678.212.7550
brouhani@amatyc.org

Treasurer:

David Tannor
Baker College Online
1116 West Bristol Road
Flint, MI 48507

davetannor@gmail.com

Northeast Vice President:

Sophia Georgiakaki
Tompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St
PO Box 139
Dryden, NY 13053
607.844.8222 ex 4277
sophia.georgiakaki@amatyc.org

Mid-Atlantic Vice President:

Dan Fahringer
One HACC Drive
HACC Harrisburg
Harrisburg, PA 17110
dpfahrin@hacc.edu

 

Southeast Vice President:

Nancy Rivers
Wake Technical Community College
9101 Fayetteville Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27603
919.866.5968
njrivers@waketech.edu

 

Midwest Vice President:

Jon Oaks
Macomb Community College
14500 E. Twelve Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48088

jonnyoaks@gmail.com


Central Vice President:

Rochelle Beatty
Kansas City Kansas Community College
7250 State Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66025
913.288.7160
rbeatty@amatyc.org

Southwest Vice President:

April Strom
Scottsdale Community College
9000 E Chaparral Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
480.425.6746
april.strom@amatyc.org

 

Northwest Vice President:

Sarah Pauley
Western Wyoming Community College
2500 College Drive
PO Box 0428-A653
Rock Springs, WY 82902
307.382.1755
spauley@westernwyoming.edu

 

West Vice President:

Eric Matsuoka
Leeward Community College
96-045 Ala Ike St.
Pearl City, HI 96782
808.455.0281
ematsuok@hawaii.edu

 


The 2018-2019 AMATYC Board:

Back (L to R): Eric Matsuoka, West VP, University of Hawaii – Leeward CC; Nancy Rivers, Southeast VP, Wake Technical CC; Behnaz Rouhani, Secretary, Georgia State University, Perimeter College; David Tannor, Treasurer, Baker College; Jon Oaks, Midwest VP, Macomb CC; Sarah Pauley, Northwest VP, Western Wyoming CC; Sophia Georgiakaki, Northeast VP, Tompkins Cortland CC; Dan Fahringer, Mid- Atlantic VP, Harrisburg Area CC

Front (L to R): Rochelle Beatty, Central VP, Kansas City Kansas CC; Jane Tanner, Past President, Onondaga CC; Jim Ham, President, Delta College; Kate Kozak, President-Elect, Coconino CC; April Ström, Southwest VP, Glendale CC

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

3/7/2018
How to Integrate Study Skills into Your Math Class to Increase Student Success and Retention

44th Annual Conference
Orlando, FL
November 15-18, 2018


Connect with AMATYC